Contact Qdos Legal today for all your legal needs: emailenquiries@qdoslegal.co.uk phone 0116 243 7862 Find a Qdos CompanyQdos

Qdos Legal Logo

Our Team

We have a strong team of experienced and effective legal professionals who work together in their specialist areas to deliver cost-effective legal services that meet and exceed the expectations of our clients.

You can find out more about each member of our team, including direct contact details, below.

Management team

Ashley Horton

Financial Director

ahorton@qdosconsulting.com
Profile Image

Jayne Egginton

Legal Services Director

jegginton@qdoslegal.co.uk
Profile Image

Jeremy Butler

Commercial Director

jbutler@qdoslegal.co.uk
Profile Image

Solicitors, Paralegals and Legal Advisors

Chandra Bhogaita

Legal Advisor

cbhogaita@qdoslegal.co.uk
Profile Image

Michael Nadin

Solicitor

mnadin@qdoslegal.co.uk
Profile Image

Rajesh Laxman

Legal Advisor

rlaxman@qdoslegal.co.uk
Profile Image

Stuart Pace

Solicitor

space@qdoslegal.co.uk
Profile Image

Suhail Alloo

Paralegal

salloo@qdoslegal.co.uk
Profile Image

Janki Chotaliya

Legal Assistant

jchotaliya@qdoslegal.co.uk
Profile Image